Where We Are Located

LTS - Avondale

LTS - Casa Grande

LTS - Chandler

LTS - Gilbert

LTS - Glendale

LTS - Laveen

LTS - Maricopa

LTS - N Chandler

LTS - NW Tucson

LTS - Peoria

LTS - Queen Creek

LTS - Surprise

Avondale campus

Legacy Traditional School – Avondale
12320 W Van Buren St, Avondale, AZ 85323
Phone: (623) 344-0330 Fax: (623) 932-7848
Avondale.LegacyTraditional.org

Email: Avondale-Info@LegacyTraditional.org

Casa Grande campus

Legacy Traditional School – Casa Grande
1274 E ONeil Drive, Casa Grande, AZ 85122
Phone: (520) 421-2323 Fax: (520) 421-4443
CasaGrande.LegacyTraditional.org

Email: CasaGrande-Info@LegacyTraditional.org

Chandler campus

Legacy Traditional School – Chandler
3201 S Gilbert Rd, Chandler, AZ 85286
Phone: (480) 270-5422 Fax: (480) 237-5780
Chandler.LegacyTraditional.org

Email: Chandler-Info@LegacyTraditional.org

Gilbert campus

Legacy Traditional School – Gilbert
2747 S. Recker Road, Gilbert, Arizona 85295
Phone: (480) 397-9260 Fax: (480) 397-9264
Gilbert.LegacyTraditional.org

Email: Gilbert-Info@LegacyTraditional.org

Glendale campus

Legacy Traditional School – Glendale
13901 N. 67th Avenue, Glendale, AZ 85306
Phone: (623) 219-4300 Fax: (623) 219-4301
Glendale.LegacyTraditional.org

Email: Glendale-Info@LegacyTraditional.org

Laveen campus

Legacy Traditional School – Laveen
7900 South 43rd Avenue, Laveen, AZ 85339
Phone (623) 344-0472 Fax (888) 420-5454
Laveen.LegacyTraditional.org

Email: Laveen-Info@LegacyTraditional.org

Maricopa campus

Legacy Traditional School – Maricopa
17760 N Regent Drive, Maricopa, AZ 85138
Phone: (520) 423-9999 Fax: (520) 423-9997
Maricopa.LegacyTraditional.org

Email: Maricopa-Info@LegacyTraditional.org

Glendale campus

Legacy Traditional School – North Chandler
1900 N. McQueen Road, Chandler, AZ 85225
Phone: (480) 757-5400 Fax: (480) 757-5401
NChandler.LegacyTraditional.org

Email: NChandler-Info@LegacyTraditional.org

NW Tucson

Legacy Traditional School – Northwest Tucson
3500 W Cortaro Farms Road, Tucson, AZ 85742
Phone: (520) 505-3640 Fax: (520) 579-6833
NWTucson.LegacyTraditional.org

Email: NWTucson-Info@LegacyTraditional.org

Peoria campus

Legacy Traditional School – Peoria
7877 W. Hillcrest Blvd, Peoria, AZ 85383
Phone: 623-299-9825 Fax: 623-299-9826
LegacyPeoria.org

Email: Peoria-Info@LegacyTraditional.org

Queen Creek campus

Legacy Traditional School – Queen Creek
41800 N Barnes Parkway, San Tan Valley, AZ 85140
Phone: (480) 655-5553 Fax: (480) 655-5558
QueenCreek.LegacyTraditional.org

Email: QueenCreek-Info@LegacyTraditional.org

Surprise campus

Legacy Traditional School – Surprise
14506 W Sweetwater Avenue, Surprise, AZ 85379
Phone: (623) 299-9820
Surprise.LegacyTraditional.org

Email: Surprise-Info@LegacyTraditional.org

Click to Enroll Now

If you have a question about enrollment Click Here.

If you have a question about jobs Click Here.

If you have a question about curriculum Click Here.

If you have a question about Legacy Traditional Schools Click Here.

Find Us On Facebook:

FBLegacy Traditional School